United Arab Emirates is one of the most fast-growing economies in the world with many business and investment opportunities. It consists of seven Emirates: Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al-Quwain. Each Emirate has a number of free zones located at convenient locations for trading and commerce purposes. In turn, free zones were established by the governmental bodies of each Emirate in pursuit of attracting overseas investors and enforcing their position as a business and trading hub on a global scale.

UAE free zones provide a number of packages with advantageous factors for trading. Benefits of the UAE economic free zones include 100% tax exemption, low import/export duties, possibility of obtaining residency permit in UAE, complete ownership by a foreign investor and many other. In addition, each free zone provides licensing for specific types of activ